Contact

Contact UsMSTW Planning District
Address: 180 5th Street, Unit D
Morden, Manitoba. R6M 1C9
Phone: (204) 822-6223
Email: manager@mstw.ca
 

Administrators

Glen Wieler, General Manager
(204) 822-6223 (ext.115 )
glen@mstw.ca
 
Dajana Schulz, Financial Administrator
(204) 822-6223 (ext. 112)
dajana@mstw.ca
 
Jen Ivanov Administrative Receptionist
(204) 822-6223 (ext. 111)
jen@mstw.ca
 

Inspectors

Myron Derksen, Senior Building Inspector / Development Officer
(204) 822-6223 (ext. 114)
myron@mstw.ca
 
Randy Wall, Plumbing/Building Inspector
(204) 822-6223 (ext. 113)
randy@mstw.ca
 
Glen Wieler, Building Inspector
(204) 822-6223 (ext. 115)
glen@mstw.ca